It may happen that any person or organization may need help of a privet investigator. An investigation agency can solve a set of problems witch a usual person can’t cope with. Since you are on our web-site, you might have understood that, and you are looking for a privet investigator who could help you with problem encountered.

Investigation services by Dmitriy Tretiakov in Saint-Petersburg:

  • We offer a full range of investigation services for information seeking for both individuals and legal entities — from specific information in databases to compiling an information file on a person or an organization.
  • We work with searching for missing children and adults, searching for stolen cars, stolen valuables, hidden property and assets
  • We provide surveillance in St. Petersburg and other cities in Russia, including stationary and secret surveillance in land and air transport
  • We have effective methods of exposing adultery (using external surveillance, gathering information about communication on the Internet), and, equally importantly, have developed an effective and legal method which helps to return husband/wife to family.
  • We help parents of children and teen-agers find out what child does in his/her spare time outside his/her home so that, in case of problems with behavior, alcohol or drug addiction, measures could be taken to help child.
    We solve a lot of other problems, which you can read about on our website in «Services and Prices” section.

If you need a private investigator in St. Petersburg to solve a specific and urgent case that you do not find on the list of our services, don’t hesitate to call us at any time of a day (24/7) on this number +7 (812) 915-81-63

If, in your opinion, your issue requires prompt action, but it is difficult to describe it on the phone, you can book a meeting with one of our private investigators at your home or any public place in St. Petersburg and its region.
After agreeing upon all conditions, we will start on a case immediately, without wasting precious time on formalities.

Advantages of private investigation agency “Triumph”:

  • All employees of our private investigation agency have many years of experience of working in state security agencies and successfully solve the most difficult professional tasks.
  • We guarantee absolute confidentiality of all negotiations, investigation services rendered, information handed over to us and results of an investigation conducted by us.
  • All services are rendered within the law: we never go beyond the law, while the high effectiveness of the investigation agency’s actions is due to high professionalism and experience in resolving cases we take.
  • Our investigation agency is a member of the International Association of Private Detectives, which offers us many opportunities, including work with colleagues in private investigation agencies, not only in St. Petersburg and its region, but all over Russia and Europe.
  • As a professional investigation agency, we have experienced investigators and experts in the field of external surveillance
  • We are always ready to offer you a consultation on any investigation service you are interested in both before and after it is rendered (it can be a specific legal advice or personal advice, how to handle this or that situation).
  • If necessary, our investigator can visit a client in St. Petersburg and its region.
  • We have affordable prices and we do our best: prices on all investigation services are based on calculations of actual time spent on the case;
  • We do not give empty promises to our clients, we do not impose inefficient services and do not take the case if we see that we cannot help a person.
  • All data received and found during investigation is destroyed from all information carriers of our investigation agency after it is handed over to a client.
  • Since services of a private investigator require significant amounts of time and logistical costs, we take payment in advance. We guarantee to every client that after we take a case everything will be done to achieve the best result.

Dmitriy Tretyakov’s Investigation agency “Triumph” in Saint Petersburg will help you in any sensitive matter that requires quick, non-standard, effective solutions!

You are welcome to visit our office at the address: St. Petersburg, Malaya Morskaya street, 11, Business Center “Schroter House”.

Жизнь устроена так, что детективные услуги могут понадобиться любому человеку или организации. Частное детективное (сыскное) агентство способно в кратчайшие сроки решить целый комплекс задач, справиться с которыми одному человеку не под силу. Если Вы зашли на наш сайт, скорее всего, Вы это уже понимаете и ищете того, кто мог бы помочь в разрешении возникшей проблемы.

Детективные услуги агентства Дмитрия Третьякова в Санкт-Петербурге:

  • Мы оказываем полный комплекс детективных услуг для физических и юридических лиц по поиску информации – от конкретных сведений в базах данных до составления информационного досье на персону или организацию
  • Занимаемся розыском пропавших детей и взрослых, поиском угнанных автомобилей, похищенных материальных ценностей, скрываемой собственности и активов
  • Осуществляем наружное наблюдение в Санкт-Петербурге и других городах России, в том числе стационарное и негласное наблюдение в поездах
  • Владеем эффективными методами выявления супружеской измены (с помощью услуги наружного наблюдения, сбора информации о круге общения человека в интернете), и, что не менее важно, разработали действенную и легальную методику возвращения супругов в семью
  • Помогаем родителям детей и подростков достоверно узнать, чем занимается ребенок в свободное время вне дома, чтобы, в случае обнаружения проблем с поведением, алкогольной или наркотической зависимостей, можно было принять меры для спасения ребенка
  • Решаем множество других задач, о которых Вы можете прочитать на нашем сайте, изучив оказываемые детективным агентством услуги

Если Вы хотите нанять частного детектива в Санкт-Петербурге для решения конкретной и срочной задачи, которую Вы не нашли в списке детективных услуг, звоните нам 24 часа в сутки по телефону +7 (812) 915-81-63

Если, на Ваш взгляд, вопрос требует принятия немедленных действий, но не может быть изложен по телефону, Вы можете вызвать частного детектива на дом или на нейтральную территорию в Санкт-Петербурге или Лен. области. Оговорив все условия, мы включимся в работу сразу, не тратя драгоценное время на формальности.

Преимущества детективного агентства Триумф:

  • Все сотрудники частного сыскного агентства имеют за плечами многолетний опыт работы в государственных силовых структурах и успешно решают самые сложные профессиональные задачи
  • Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность всех переговоров, оказанных детективных услуг, переданной нам информации, результатов проведенного частным детективом расследования
  • Все услуги оказываются в правовом поле: мы никогда не выходим за рамки закона, при этом высокая результативность действий детективного агентства объясняется высоким профессионализмом и опытом в решении тех вопросов, за которые мы беремся
  • Наше детективное агентство состоит в Международной Ассоциации Частных Детективов, что открывает нам много возможностей, в том числе работу с коллегами по частному сыску, не только по СПб и Ленобласти, но и по всей России и Европе
  • Как в классическом сыскном агентстве у нас работают настоящие сыщики и специалисты в области наружного наблюдения
  • Мы всегда готовы проконсультировать по интересующей Вас детективной услуге: как первично — при обращении к нам, так и после ее оказания (это может быть конкретная юридическая помощь или жизненный совет, как поступить дальше в том или ином случае)
  • При необходимости частный детектив может выехать к клиенту в Спб или области
  • У нас недорого и честно: стоимость всех детективных услуг абсолютно адекватна — мы не берем цены «с потолка», основываемся на расчетах реально потраченного времени и не приписываем нашим клиентам лишних нулей
  • Мы не даем пустых обещаний и неоправданных надежд клиентам, не навязываем малоэффективные услуги и не берем денег, если видим, что не сможем помочь человеку
  • Все полученные в ходе расследования данные уничтожаются со всех информационных носителей детективного агентства после передачи заказчику
  • Мы не работаем в формате «оплата после результата», поскольку услуги частного детектива требуют серьезных временных и материально-технических затрат, однако гарантируем каждому клиенту, что при обращении в наше детективное агентство будет сделано все для достижения результата

Санкт-Петербургское детективное агентство Дмитрия Третьякова «Триумф» поможет Вам в любых деликатных вопросах, требующих быстрых, нестандартных, эффективных решений!

Ждем вас по адресу: г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Малая Морская, д. 11, Бизнес центр «Дом Шретера».